[ Front Page | Events | Sponsors | Links | Gallery | MMSSRRY ]

Upcoming Events

 

Sat, Mar. 7, 12:00 PM - Winter Tech Session

Henry Morrison
Conveyers & Equipment

Wed, Mar. 11 - Membership Meeting - March Model Madness

El Norteño, 4410 Wyoming Blvd, NE (508-4372), Dinner 6:30, Madness 7:30.

Wed, Mar. 25 - Board Meeting

Fain Residence
7301 Mojave St., NW; 898-7717; 6:30 PM.


Sat, Mar. 28 - 4th Saturday Breakfast- "Progressive Breakfast-Brunch"

Fain Residence
7301 Mojave St., NW; 898-7717; 9:00AM.


Wed, April 8 - Membership Meeting - "Singer Fire House"

Gary Singer’s Garage
8361 Modesto Ave., NE; 821-5663. Dinner 6:30PM, Fire Drill 7:30PM.


Wed, April 15 - Board Meeting

Kittle Residence (potluck)
295 Sandía Rd., NW; 345-4207; 6:30PM.


Sun, April 19 - Q & A Rally

Los Ranchos Recreation Center,
9:00AM, more information soon.


Fri, April 24 - Sun, April 26 - British Car Days, Las Cruces, NM

Peter Voris (575) 312-5469 or Mike O’Donnell (575) 680-8333 or www.bmc-snm.org.


Sat, April 25 - 4th Saturday Breakfast

Le Peep
4921 Jefferson St., NE, 883-3161, 9:00AM.


Please advise me of any event you think might be of interest to BAOA members to have it listed here.

Bill Savage - BSavage@aol.com


[ Front Page | Events | Sponsors | Links | Gallery | MMSSRRY ]