Soon to be released by HauRuck!

Contains all of the songs from the A Ripple in Time (LP)
with a few extra touches (to be announced).

Song List:

1. Déjà Vu (newly recorded version of the song included on the Changes/Cadaverous Condition split 10 inch)

2. Angel of Love

3. Wedding Song

4. Wedding Song (Instrumental)

5. Another Day

6. Paradiso (Instrumental)

7. Somewhere in the Night

8. Ripples to a Pond

9. Juarez

10. Autumn Day

11. Eldorado (Instrumental)

12. Candle Light

13. Book of Misery