"Time" is a collaborative release between Changes and Cadaverous Condition. It contains different renditions of two songs from the much-anticipated release, "Orphan In The Storm," which should be out later this year. The album itself is a 10-inch vinyl LP. For ordering and information, go to http://www.eislicht.de.


Side A, Changes:

1. Summer

2. Song Of Pan

3. Dèjá Vu

4. Universal Soldier

5. Slipping Away

Side B, Cadaverous Condition:

1. Time (split)

2. And Never Return

3. Shores Of Yesterday

4. A Dream Within A Dream

Back to Compilations